Happy Weekend!

20121019-231404.jpg

So what are you up to this weekend? Ben and I are hosting some of our friends for dinner tomorrow night. I’m thinking of making this or even this… But we’ll see what makes the final cut tomorrow! Then Sunday I am completely relaxing. I can’t wait!

So here are some links to keep you busy ;)

Major design fault! But a funny one :)

Beautiful photo of my favourite actress

Would you swim to work?

Great pieces of urban jewelry

And finally a quote:

“if you live to be 100, I hope to live to be 100 minus 1 day, so I never have to live without you.” – Winnie the Pooh

Photo link

Leave a Reply

