Happy Weekend!

20121024-221914.jpg

What are you up to this weekend? My boy is away on a stag do this weekend (he’s the best man- go Ben!) so I have the house to myself. What is a girl to do? Well I have a few formative plans up my sleeves… like attending this new exhibition, or going here to do some weekend reading and writing. All in all, I’ll just be waiting for the Monday when I get to hear all the gossip from the weekend!

Here are some fun links to keep you entertained in the meantime :)

This champagne colored diamond ring is beautiful!

What a great date idea

I use to think this all the time when I lived in the states

Great movie; excellent quote!

This cartoon made me laugh out loud

:)

And finally a quote::

“The most beautiful make up for a woman is passion. But cosmetics are easier to buy.” Yves Saint Laurent

Photo link

One thought on “Happy Weekend!

  1. Pingback: Visiting Camden Town | Pomegranate Hues

Leave a Reply

