3 Year Anniversary

20130327-211113.jpg

I have loved this man for the last three incredible years of my life. We met on the Northern Line, on the last train of the night, and after convincing him to come to the Camden Head with us girls, we were inseparable. Two days later we had our first date in central London – four days later our second date – and so it all began.

We went through separation at first – I left London and he stayed of course. After Skype calls and Facebook messages, money spent on sending gifts and cards and airplane fares, agony through time differences and obligations, we made it through two years of long distance to be where we are today – together!

How are we celebrating? We have the whole weekend – starting with a pub quiz on Thursday and ending with a beautiful walk through Hertfordshire Monday afternoon. I can’t wait!

To my darling – I love you with all my heart xxx

Leave a Reply

