Holiday to Croatia

7c81f745eef88d05701f9e6e78f0e819

Today’s the day! The sun is shining – the tank is clean – GASP the tank is clean. THE TANK IS CLEAN!

Today my darlings we are headed for a week in Croatia!  Tomorrow we are boarding our jet to fly into Split before boarding our ferry to Hvar Island.  I am so excited!  I have not had a proper holiday – besides flying home to see the family – for AGES! Ben and I cannot wait!

I will be sure to post some photos and stories when I get back!

Take care lovelies x

Link

Leave a Reply

